Ontology 101: Who is it that knows/feels/senses? or What am I?

10733956_761160287286290_7946257447544063556_n

I am going to ask you a simple “Yes” or “No” question.

I don’t want to you think about the answer, but think the answer that first jumps into your mind.

It is more likely to be the truth, than if you cogitate/dwell on it.

Do you love yourself, and all that you are, unconditionally?

Go to a mirror, and look deep into your young, depressed, angry, confused, or psychmed-damaged eyes, and look really long.

I love myself, because of the tiny star I birthed in the core/heart/center of my Being illuminates my inner world, like a star in a solar system.

I gained this chakra-light and gentleness, through uncountable hours of meditation before my 26th birthday.

That means, I love who I am, regardless of whether or not I am thin, or heavy. You can not thin-shame me, or fat-shame, someone who truly accepts who they are, and has created a supernova shockwave of inner and outer Internal Energy.

Back in 2012 or 2013, I took this selfie in my living room. Since then, I felt the presences and sensed the thoughts of people stalking my blogs, amazon and yelp reviews, my Facebook, Twitter and other medias like Youtube.

Because of you, sending your mentally sick mental energy and your hatred of my accomplishment of beating Post Traumatic Stress Disorder, Schizophrenia and Manic Depression, I have become spiritually inundated with your evil. And converted your toxic hate energy, into dark energy, for me to use against you, without even seeing you, but by sensing your thoughts.

Try not to steal my images again, perverts

IMG_20150512_175350

About Jane

Ms. Alexander. author, activist, artist
This entry was posted in activism, advocacy, American Medical Association, American Psychiatric Association, Energy Arts, Tai Chi: The Supreme Ultimate and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.